企業社會責任

永義國際集團有限公司通過持續支持永義慈善基金,來致力履行企業的社會責任。

成立於2015年, 永義慈善基金(基金)通過向慈善機構和其他社會企業的捐贈和及支援,為服務不足的社區提供更好的生活。

基金還透過過各種教育機構向在學術上表現優秀的弱勢青少年提供獎學金。 透過與基金的志願活動,我們鼓勵員工積極回饋社區。

永義足球中心

Easyknit Corporate Social Responsibility

永義慈善基金早前成功獲地政總署批准於水務處屬下的牛池灣食水配水庫頂部土地興建足球訓練場。現時土地已建成全新真草足球場,可供訓練及友賽之用。

永義足球中心將推出支持本地兒童及青少年的恆常足球培訓活動,並與本地不同足球名人合作,目的讓有志投身或認識足球的人士得到優質的訓練和專業知識。

慈善機構

Easyknit Corporate Social Responsibility Easyknit Corporate Social Responsibility Easyknit Corporate Social Responsibility

Corporate Social Responsibility

The Group supports Easyknit Charitable Foundation.

Established in 2015 Easyknit Charitable Foundation (The Foundation) focuses on providing better livelihoods for under served communities through donation to and continuous support for charities as well as other social enterprises.

The Foundation also offers scholarships through various educational institutions to underprivileged young who excel in academics. Through volunteer activities with The Foundation, we encourage our employees to actively give back to the community.

Wing Yee Football Centre

easyknit charity logo

Rooftop of Ngau Chi Wan Water Service Reservoir of Water Supplies Department is granted to Easyknit Charitable Foundation as grass pitches by Lands Department. The site is already built as natural turf pitches for the use of training and friendly matches.

Wing Yee Football Centre will organize regular football training course to support local children and teenagers. To equip young people with solid foundation and techniques of football, the Centre will cooperate with various local famous football players to provide them professional training and knowledge.

Charity Organizations

easyknit charity logo easyknit charity logo easyknit charity logo