公司簡介

永義國際集團有限公司 (「本集團」)(股份代號:1218)主要從事物業投資及發展、證卷投資及貸款融資業務。物業管理服務 本集團於1981年創立,其股份自1995年起於香港聯合交易所有限公司主板上市,標誌著其業務發展達到了一個新里程碑。 本集團致力於策略性投資和發展優質物業,並提供有吸引力的和可持續的回報予股東。

管理層及委員會

董事會

謝永超 先生

主席及首席行政總裁

謝永超先生,60歲,為本公司之執行董事、主席、首席行政總裁兼授權代表,以及行政委員會主席。謝先生於1996年取得美國Adam Smith University of America之工商管理碩士學位。彼於成衣製造及採購方面擁有超過30年經驗。彼為本公司多間附屬公司之董事。謝先生於2005年獲委任加入董事會為執行董事及副主席,其後於2006年由副主席獲調任為主席兼首席行政總裁。於2007年,謝先生由執行董事調任為本公司之非執行董事,並辭任主席兼首席行政總裁。於2017年,謝先生由本公司之非執行董事獲調任為主席兼首席行政總裁。

雷玉珠 女士

副主席

雷玉珠女士,61歲,為本集團之共同創辦人、本公司之執行董事兼副主席,以及行政委員會之成員。彼亦為高山企業之執行董事兼副主席及行政委員會之成員。雷女士從事紡織業逾30年,並於成衣設計、製造、市場推廣及分銷方面擁有豐富經驗。彼為本公司及高山企業多間附屬公司之董事。雷女士於1994年獲委任加入董事會為執行董事。雷女士於2006年獲委任為副主席。雷女士為本集團共同創辦人及本公司主要股東官永義先生之妻子。彼亦為本公司執行董事官可欣女士之母親。

官可欣 女士

執行董事

官可欣女士,34 歲, 自2010年起為本公司之執行董事兼授權代表及行政委員會之成員。彼於2007年自University of Durham, England 並取得經濟學和政治學文學學士學位。彼亦於2009年自College of Law, England 取得法律學士學位及法律實務課程資格。官女士為本公司副主席雷女士之女兒。

獨立非執行董事

徐震港 先生

徐震港先生,65歲,自2004年為本公司之獨立非執行董事。彼亦為審核委員會之成員兼主席、薪酬委員會及提名委員會之成員。彼於1991年取得美國奧克拉荷馬城大學之工商管理碩士學位,現為香港會計師公會及英國特許公認會計師公會資深會員。徐先生於會計專業及商界擁有逾40年經驗,尤以旅遊業為主。彼具有籌備股份於聯交所上市之經驗,亦曾於多間上市公司工作。徐先生現時為私人執業會計師。

莊冠生 先生

莊冠生先生,69歲,自2005年為本公司之獨立非執行董事。彼亦為薪酬委員會之成員兼主席、審核委員會及提名委員會之成員。莊先生現為香港會計師公會及英國國際會計師公會之資深會員;英國特許管理學會資深會員;香港稅務學資深會員;香港會計師公會會計師大使;香港科技大學會計系學生會榮譽副會長;及香港醫院管理局區域諮詢委員會委員。自2014年,彼獲委任為英國國際會計師公會之董事及理事。於2011年及2012年, 莊先生為國際會計師公會香港分會之會長。莊先生於金融、工業及地產界擁有逾40年管理經驗。

韓譚春 先生

韓譚春先生,81歲, 自2008年為本公司之獨立非執行董事。彼亦為提名委員會之成員兼主席、審核委員會及薪酬委員會之成員。韓先生為退休之裁判法院的裁判官及大律師。彼於香港政府服務超過40年。於1969年至1973年期間,韓先生為香港政府律政處之律師, 彼於1975年至1995年期間,出任司法機構之司法人員直至退休。

董事委員會

行政委員會

謝永超
主席
雷玉珠
官可欣

審核委員會

徐震港
主席
莊冠生
韓譚春

薪酬委員會

莊冠生
主席
徐震港
韓譚春
謝永超

提名委員會

韓譚春
主席
徐震港
莊冠生
謝永超

The Company

Easyknit International Holdings Limited (the “Group”) (Stock Code: 1218) and its subsidiaries are principally engaged in property development and investment, securities investment and loan financing. The Group was founded in 1981 and its shares were listed on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited in 1995, reaching a milestone in its business development.

The Group is committed to strategically investing in and developing quality properties, and to delivering attractive and sustainable returns to shareholders.

Management & Committees

Board of Directors

Mr. Tse Wing Chiu, Ricky

President and Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Tse Wing Chiu, Ricky, aged 58, is an executive director, president, chief executive officer and authorised representative of the Company and chairman of the Executive Committee. Mr. Tse obtained a Master's degree in business Administration from Adam Smith University of America in the United States in 1996. He has more than 30 years of experience in garment manufacturing and merchandising. He serves as director of various subsidiaries of the Company. Mr. Tse was appointed to the Board as an executive director and vice president in 2005, and was subsequently re-designated from vice president to president and appointed as chief executive officer in 2006. In 2007, Mr. Tse was re-designated from an executive director to a non-executive director of the Company and resigned as president and chief executive officer. In 2017, Mr. Tse was re-designated from a non executive director of the Company to president and chief executive officer.

Ms. Lui Yuk Chu

Vice President

Ms. Lui Yuk Chu, aged 58, is a co-founder of the Group, an executive director and vice president of the Company and a member of the Executive Committee. She is also an executive director and deputy chairman, and a member of the Executive Committee of Eminence. Ms. Lui has been involved in the textiles industry for over 30 years and has extensive experience in design, manufacturing, marketing and distributionof apparel. She serves as director of various subsidiaries of the Company and Eminence. Ms. Lui was appointed to the Board as an executive director in 1994. In 2006, Ms. Lui was appointed as vice president. Ms. Lui is the wife of Mr. Koon Wing Yee, the co-founder of the Group and substantial shareholder of the Company. She is also the mother of Ms. Koon Ho Yan Candy, an executive director of the Company.

Ms. Koon Ho Yan, Candy

Executive Director

Ms. Koon Ho Yan, Candy, aged 31, is an executive director and authorised representative of the Company and is a member of the Executive Committee since 2010. Ms. Koon obtained a Bachelor of Arts degree in Economics and Politics from the University of Durham, England in 2007. She also received her Bachelor of Laws degree and Legal Practice Course qualification in 2009 from the College of Law, England. Ms. Koon is the daughter of Ms. Lui, the vice president of the Company.

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Tsui Chun Kong

Mr. Tsui Chun Kong, aged 65, is an independent non-executive director of the Company since 2004. He is also a member and chairman of the Audit Committee; a member of the Remuneration Committee and Nomination Committee. He obtained a Master’s Degree in Business Administration from the Oklahoma City University in the United States in 1991 and is a fellow member of both The Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants and The Association of Chartered Certified Accountants. Mr. Tsui has over 40 years of experience in the public accounting profession and the commercial sector, especially the travel industry. He has experience in the preparation for the listing of shares on the Stock Exchange and worked for a few listed companies. Mr. Tsui is now practising as a public accountant under his own name.

Mr. Jong Koon Sang

Mr. Jong Koon Sang, aged 67, is an independent non-executive director of the Company since 2005. He is also a member and chairman of the Remuneration Committee; a member of the Audit Committee and Nomination Committee. Currently, Mr. Jong is a fellow member of The Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants and The Association of International Accountants, England; a fellow member of the Chartered Management Institute, England; a fellow member of The Taxation Institute of Hong Kong; the accountant ambassador of The Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants; Honorary Vice President of Accounting Student Society of Hong Kong University of Science and Technology; and a member of the Regional Advisory Committee of Hong Kong Hospital Authority. He is, the only Hong Kong Citizen, recently elected as UK Council member of the Association of International Accountant, England. In the years of 2011 and 2012, Mr. Jong was the President of The Association of International Accountants, Hong Kong Branch. Mr. Jong has over 40 years of management experience in the financial, industrial and property business.

Mr. Hon Tam Chun

Mr. Hon Tam Chun, aged 81, is an independent non-exeuctive director of the Company since 2008. He is also a member and chairman of the Nomination Committee; a member of the Audit Committee and Remuneration Committee. Mr. Hon is a retired Magistrate and Barrister. He had been in service with the Hong Kong Government for more than 40 years. During 1969 to 1973, Mr. Hon was a Crown Counsel in the Legal Department of the Hong Kong Government. He was a Judicial Officer in Judiciary from 1975 to 1995 when he retired.

Board Committees

Executive Committees

Tse Wing Chiu, Ricky
Chairman
Lui Yuk Chu
Koon Ho Yan, Candy

Audit Committee

Tsui Chun Kong
Chairman
Jong Koon Sang
Hon Tam Chun

Remuneration Committee

Jong Koon Sang,
Chairman
Tsui Chun Kong
Hon Tam Chun
Tse Wing Chiu, Ricky,

Nomination Committee

Hon Tam Chun
Chairman
Tse Wing Chiu, Ricky
Tsui Chun Kong
Jong Koon Sang